Public Concert

Home > Performance > Public Concert > Public Concert A walk in the S

Public Concert A walk in the S

Performance: 2016-09-10

Location: Opera House, Hz Grand Theatre

Conductor: Yu Ji

Guests: Chen Yibao

Price: 10

time: 13:30

2016-09-10  SAT  13:30  15:30
Hangzhou Grand Theater, Opera House
Conductor        Yu Ji
Baritone          Geng Zhe
Ye Xiaogang          Seven Episodes of West Lake
For Soprano, Tenor, Baritone and Orchestra, Op. 63 (Selections)
L. V. Beethoven    1st Movement of Symphony No.5 in c minor, Op. 67  
A. Dvořák  2nd  Movement of Symphony No. 9 in e minor, Op. 95
I. F. Stravinsky    The Firebird: Suite(1919 version)